Superior HVAC Service in Ontario and Quebec Request service
Reviews of Superior HVAC Service

Superior HVAC Reviews

Become one of our satisfied customers

We’re committed to providing comprehensive services due to our flexibility and extensive industry experience. Our team serviced hundreds of households and businesses by fixing and installing HVAC equipment to the highest standards.

get a free quote

Superior HVAC trusted by the best

Read the reviews of our satisfied customers and join them by getting high-quality HVAC service today.
  • Andrew Flower
    Nov 28, 2023

    They were great to work with. They were prompt and offered me fair prices. Leo, their technician, was professional, friendly, and very knowledgeable. The problem was solved!

  • Jamie Johnson
    Dec 10, 2023

    The technician arrived on schedule, quickly diagnosing and resolving the problem with our water heater.

  • Anthany Morris
    Dec 12, 2023

    Their patience in replying to my questions and explaining the procedure was commendable.They did their work with great responsibility.

  • Kevin Josh
    Dec 12, 2023

    They exceeded my expectations with great service.I appreciate their help and also the cool and comfortable installed system.

  • Cohn Odding
    Jun 13, 2024

    I had to have my AC replaced this this year. From the time of the inspection to replacement was two days. They were able to put in a new one, which was the right size for my house. They were very professional and polite.

  • Donald Nolan
    Jun 18, 2024

    Had an issue with our central HVAC at home, called early in the morning, someone picked up the phone and was able to schedule an appointment same day. Brian showed up at the house, was professional and courteous to show me what our problems were and provided solutions/suggestions to fix. Thank you!

  • Val Morgan
    Jun 6, 2024

    Fast same day service, which was great, polite technician.

  • Dee
    Jun 7, 2024

    Bruce is an excellent and professional example of how your essential contractors should be. He was quick to find what exactly needed to be assessed. Very pleased with his assessment .

  • Daniel Zhao
    Jun 7, 2024

    I called multiple places for a service call but only Superior HVAC responded and had a technician come the same day. Having Farid over was reassuring. The issues were identified quickly. I’ll update once we have finished the repairs, since we are waiting for a part.

  • Michael Wilkings
    Jun 10, 2024

    Excellent on time service, Ray was knowledgeable and helpful and diagnosed our problem quickly and efficiently.

  • Oluwaseun Arowolo
    Jun 13, 2024

    My water heater was replaced by Superior Plumbing. The response was quick and the workmanship was superb. I will recommend Superior to households or organization for any plumbing issues.

  • Diana Kennedy
    Jul 1, 2023

    They were professional and efficient in repairing my old Rheem water heating system.

  • Aniya Amniyau
    Jul 14, 2023

    Superior HVAC managed to successfully install both the water heater and boiler within a single day, despite the challenges. Impressive work!

  • Camron Black
    Dec 12, 2023

    Our boiler was failing, and they immediately diagnosed the problem and explained it in a straightforward way.

  • Jaime Dax
    Jan 10, 2024

    We had a complete HVAC system replacement – furnace, heat pump, coil, thermostat, and everything to the latest pipe. They made a smooth transition for us. First, their specialist came to measure the room. The replacement was the next day, and it took quite a while. But I’m actually glad they double-checked everything.

  • Daryl Chambers
    May 5, 2024

    I was not happy with a service call I had and was issued a full refund by the manager so I changed my review to 5 star. The tech was professional but did not have the proper tools to diagnose my issue. It happens, and the company did issue a refund.

  • Jon White
    May 24, 2024

    Great work.

  • Linda Thompson
    Nov 19, 2023

    Superior HVAC Service exceeded my expectations when I needed a water heater. Leo arrived on time and replaced my old water heater within two hours. He then took the time to walk me through the installation and give me some simple maintenance tips and answer any questions that I had. Superior HVAC Service did a quick job and I had hot water again.

  • Xaviera Isabel
    Nov 21, 2023

    Kaz has always been on time, professional, and thorough when tuning my furnace. Kaz, thank you!

  • Tony Bressel
    Dec 12, 2023

    Their technicians are super helpful. Jermaine provided an excellent service by providing informative and helpful assistance during the furnace installation.

  • Yvonne Byrd
    Dec 29, 2023

    Matt, our installer from Superior HVAC Service, was professional, conscientious, friendly, and knowledgeable during the installation. This isn’t the first time we’ve worked with them, and their consistent quality work and punctuality make them a preferred choice. Every employee we’ve interacted with has been great.

  • Musavir
    Jan 5, 2024

    I received three quotes from different companies to replace my 16-year-old air conditioner/heater. I chose Superior HVAC Service because of their price and the fact that they demonstrated the most knowledge. Instead of pushing for the most expensive air conditioner, they identified existing installation issues that others had overlooked. The installation team completed the work on time, even solving problems with outdated exhaust ducts connected to my water heater.

  • Richard Brown
    Sep 20, 2023

    Thanks to their expertise, my weekend was not spoiled due to a broken air conditioner. Their HVAC repair expert quickly arrived at my apartment and fixed the unit without a hassle. Nice!

  • Duke Guy
    Nov 28, 2023

    Matt did an excellent job of diagnosing and fixing our water heater problem! He was professional, kind, and extremely knowledgeable!

  • Carlos Luna
    Jan 4, 2024

    Leo was incredibly helpful, providing clear explanations and offering options for future projects. I now have hot water and couldn’t be happier!

  • Thimth Marshli
    Sep 20, 2023

    I just moved to my new apartment, and the boiler there suddenly started producing gurgling noises. As it turned out, these sounds were caused by trapped air, and their tech quickly and qualitatively fixed it.

  • Olive Vogt
    Nov 28, 2023

    Very professional services

  • Hapiro Nacho
    Sep 19, 2023

    Moving to my apartment has become a real challenge for my family, and the broken boiler has become a “”cherry on top””. Fortunately, their tech arrived on-site the same-day, as well as quickly identified what had happened to the unit. The issue was solved in a blink of an eye. Nice!

  • Iris Luana Qui?onez Fernandez
    Dec 12, 2023

    If the hot water heater’s pilot light goes out, Leo explained how to re-start it. This is a great company.

  • Charles James
    Dec 12, 2023

    This is a great company.I hired their tech for work yesterday and regretted not doing so before.

  • Thomas Kaiser
    Dec 28, 2023

    Facing a furnace issue, I contacted Superior HVAC Service, and Tanner proved to be responsible, responsive, and highly skilled. He arrived promptly, explained the problem and his actions, and provided professional insights. Tanner’s professionalism and thorough explanation of charges and future maintenance tips impressed me, making Superior HVAC Service my go-to for HVAC issues.

  • Leopold Shepard
    Dec 29, 2023

    Had an excellent experience with Superior HVAC Service! Conner and Matt were incredibly responsive and helped us swiftly replace our commercial furnace. We plan to be long-term customers!

  • Jack Kiriln
    Sep 20, 2023

    Honest, incredibly knowledgeable and reliable! They took the time to explain everything we needed and provided a detailed quote. The best heating contractor!

  • Micheal Santner
    Dec 12, 2023

    They were not only punctual and helpful, but they also seemed to be extremely knowledgeable and experienced. They took the time to answer my questions and showed me all of the new features.

  • Kennar Camus Kennar Camus
    Dec 12, 2023

    I am grateful for their customer service and willingness to solve the problem. Their dedication and sincerity are lauded by many.

  • Mr Ahmad
    Jan 11, 2024

    The man came quickly and correct the pipe thoroughly

  • Muhammad Uzair
    Jan 11, 2024

    We rely on this service for any problems with the house’s heating system. They will be recomended.

  • Justin Wilms
    Sep 20, 2023

    It was my first time contacting a HVAC contractor, and I’m completely satisfied with the results! They arrived on time, executed the furnace installation and left my house tidy. Nothing to add – fantastic!

  • John Lee
    Dec 12, 2023

    Excellent service.

  • Maverick Micah
    Jan 10, 2024

    We heard some strange noises from the water heater. So we contacted this service for an experienced guy to take a look at it. And they sent us a great professional! He found the root of the problem was the clogged burner. So, he removed all the sediment from there and that was it.Good and effective job, well done, plus not expensive at all.

  • Sherrie Welch
    Jun 14, 2023

    They have installed a water heater for us and we were extremely grateful for their service.

  • Natyn Paliy
    Sep 20, 2023

    The techs were very friendly, professional, communicative, and informative. They found our heat pump problem and explained the best option for our case. We will definitely be returning customers if we need repairs again!

  • Carlos Hooks
    Dec 12, 2023

    Highly recommanded…

  • Justin Glover
    Sep 20, 2023

    The guys were generous with information that saved me time, money and headaches. They took the time to help me and give me the right tips on my furnace installation at no cost. Thank you again!

  • Samuel Adedire
    Oct 13, 2023

    Geremi came by to take a look at the boiler and gave us great options on what to do. He was a big help with a vast understanding. A great recommendation for his service.

  • nehar ali
    Dec 29, 2023

    Our experience with Superior HVAC Service was excellent! Kurtis conducted a free inspection, answering all our questions with courtesy. He provided a better price than other quotes, and the installation of a new furnace and AC unit was completed in a day. The work looks great, and the equipment functions wonderfully. I highly recommend Superior HVAC Service

  • Mr Ahmad
    Jan 11, 2024

    If i need to repair my heating system again, please do not hesitate to contact this department. They are extremely skilled and respond quickly. They sent me a great technician who came to me the next day and fixed the boiler.

  • Carson Miguel
    Feb 12, 2024

    We were looking for the best price in the first place and this company could offer that. Here we found a complete package – we bought a great Bosch model and ordered its installation, which was cheaper all together. In addition, they helped us apply for a government rebate. The heat pump installation itself went just fine, no complaints.

  • Ruth Rodriguez
    Sep 17, 2023

    Don’t make my mistakes – hire their techs first. Since I tried to fix my boiler on my own, their specialists needed not only to perform the boiler repair itself, but also to resolve some artificially-made issues. Yet, the price was higher, but still quite affordable. Thank you, Michael!

  • Davis Shanko
    Sep 20, 2023

    I want to say thank you to Dennis, the true life-saver of my ancient air conditioner! By now, I don’t have enough money to replace it completely, so he suggested a few repair options to prolong the unit’s lifespan. I have chosen the most complex one (but still affordable), and now the AC operates greatly!

  • David Cadieux
    Oct 3, 2023

    Good service

  • Cedric
    Dec 29, 2023

    For years, I’ve relied on Superior HVAC Service for all my HVAC needs. Kurtis and his team have consistently demonstrated trustworthiness, efficiency, cost-effectiveness, and timeliness. They’ve installed our new furnace, air conditioner, water heater, humidifier, and provided ongoing maintenance. I highly recommend Kurtis for all your HVAC requirements.

  • Scott Lane
    Jan 4, 2024

    Kurtis and Matt replaced both my air conditioning unit and furnace, leaving me extremely satisfied. Their prior service on my equipment was always punctual, efficient, and professional. I highly recommend their services.

  • Herry Bugs
    Dec 12, 2023

    Their technician checked everything smoothly and also taught me a few new things. He was on time and courteous.

  • Shimron Manuel
    Dec 12, 2023

    Installation was successfully completed. The building process was characterized by cleanliness and organization. Thanks

  • Victor Turner
    Dec 28, 2023

    For years, the same technician has conducted semi annual checks on our AC and furnace since their installation. Always friendly and knowledgeable, he ensures he’s looking out for our best interests rather than pushing unnecessary parts or services. Scheduling is easy online or via text, and communication and service quality are excellent. Working with this company is a pleasure.

  • Victoria Jordan
    Dec 29, 2023

    I want to express my very positive feedback about Superior HVAC Service. They installed a new furnace, air conditioner and water heater. I’ve never regretted choosing Superior HVAC Service because they respond promptly to my calls and their personalized service is truly valuable. I often recommend them to others.

  • Carlos Luna
    Jan 4, 2024

    When my furnace stopped working, Superior HVAC Service promptly came to my rescue. They installed a new furnace the next day, showing their reliability and professionalism. They did a fantastic job, and I highly recommend this company.

  • Mark Betty
    Nov 19, 2023

    He was very friendly and we were happy that he came to service our furnace.

  • Rock Longman
    Nov 21, 2023

    Ryan did an excellent job of inspecting my furnace…and he also reviewed a problem he had covered in my heat exchanger. Once the heat exchanger is replaced, they will do so promptly.

  • Gabriel Landon
    Jan 10, 2024

    Just a few highlights of this service they are fast they deal with really complicated problems they can get all the needed spare parts quickly.I highly recommend them. Great team.

  • Jose Hughs
    Sep 20, 2023

    They saved me tons of time and effort! I originally planned to conduct my AC repair on my own, but my friend recommended that I hire instead of them. It was quite efficient and incredibly rapid. Thanks!

  • Josepeh James
    Sep 20, 2023

    Last week I needed an air conditioner repaired and I was lucky to bump into Superior HVAC Service. They are honest, hardworking guys. The prices were reasonable, and they were very responsible about leaving my house as clean as they found it. You will not be disappointed!

  • Marina Ellis
    Nov 18, 2023

    Ryan is “the man”. He was on time, answered our questions and did his best to install our new hot water tank. Thanks for the great job.

  • Diljot Mander
    Nov 22, 2023

    Jeremy came by, and answered all the questions, did a full inspection. Thanks Jeremy.

  • Berg Effie
    Nov 26, 2023

    The guys at Superior HVAC Service always do a great job, and I would use them again for future boiler repairs!

  • Black Wood
    Dec 12, 2023

    It deserves more than a 5-star review! Not only they replace my old gas water heater with a new electric one, but they also professionally upgraded my old electric one.

  • Olivia Lefebvre
    Oct 14, 2023

    This company is highly competent for ac repair. In addition to the fact that the service cost me much less than I expected, they also gave me a few helpful tips that will help me avoid breakdowns in the future. This young team is incredibly polite, experienced, tidy and friendly. I recommend them without hesitation.

  • Lewis Dunbar
    Oct 15, 2023

    I 100% recommend this company for boiler repair. Yesterday I called them since I had an emergency. The operator said all the technicians were busy, but she would do her best to help me. She called me back within 5 minutes, and the specialist arrived an hour later. He was a nice guy, explained the problem, quickly fixed it and checked the boiler’s efficiency.

  • Isabella Tremblay
    Oct 19, 2023

    This is undoubtedly one of the best companies I have ever hired. Several companies offered me furnace installation, but Superior HVAC Service instilled confidence even over the phone. I am confident that my furnace will serve me for many years thanks to a safe installation from professionals with certificates and awards.

  • Yves Wild
    Oct 19, 2023

    They deserve more than 5 stars! Not only did they contact me immediately when I made a request for water heater repair on their website, but they also showed up right on time. What pleased me most was that I knew the cost of the repairs before the guys started. In the end, I paid exactly what was agreed.

  • Nell Lewis
    Oct 26, 2023

    I’m grateful to the technician who came to my house in freezing cold weather to repair my furnace, which had stopped working. He did his best to fix the issue quickly and my unit is working perfectly again!

  • Merle Bloomfield
    Nov 1, 2023

    We hired Superior HVAC Service to install a tankless water heater last weekend. Excellent customer service, great technical support, fast work, and a warranty on the installation. I would recommend this company!

  • Nat Whitman
    Nov 2, 2023

    Eaton was very courteous and efficient in installing my furnace. Thank you for your professional and quick work!

  • Alvin Halifax
    Oct 23, 2023

    My favourite company! They are kind over the phone and you feel this courtesy until the work is done. The technician stayed with us after the heat pump installation to ensure we understood how to maintain it properly and that his work would last!

  • Jared Tommy
    Oct 24, 2023

    They have helped me countless times! The last time I hired them for heat pump installation and didn’t regret it again. While I was away, I didn’t worry about my home because I knew it was fine and the unit has been working flawlessly by now. Thank you!

  • Hutt Ted
    Oct 24, 2023

    A few weeks ago I hired this company for water heater installation. They were very polite and extremely informative. I learned a lot about my HVAC system maintenance. Exceptional service!

  • Perry Meredith
    Oct 25, 2023

    This HVAC company is without a doubt the best when it comes to getting things done. You can be sure that the work will be completed well and that the people who come to your house will respect your time. They only hire technicians with licenses and experience!

  • Bryan Byron
    Oct 25, 2023

    Superior HVAC Service, thank you for doing a great job. My furnace is no longer making noise. This company has the best people working for it!

  • Maverick Micah
    Jan 10, 2024

    We had an issue with the furnace thermostat -it was not heating properly. So we contacted this repair service to get it fixed or replaced, if necessary, as soon as possible, since they have this emergency option. And they came quickly! The technician found that we needed to replace the thermostat, it was the only way out. Plus, the price was affordable.

  • Fawad Ahmed
    Jan 11, 2024

    I’ve had an uneven experience with other repair services, but this one was absolutely perfect and a great surprise to see the amount of work that has gone into it. Fast and affordable. They sent me a good technician to replace the boiler, and they’ve solved the overheating problem. He’d been experienced, calm and deliberate in dealing with possible causes. He’s also come and fixed any unseen problems, too.

  • Nehemiah William
    Nov 1, 2023

    They were very reasonable with their pricing and answered my call quickly. My tankless water heater was up and running on the same day. Thank you for the prompt repair! We will be using Superior HVAC Service for our future plumbing needs!

  • Amelia Galbraith
    Nov 2, 2023

    These guys were great! They arrived on time and completed the furnace repair in one day, which was a pleasant surprise for me. Thanks!

  • Andrew Kleesan
    Dec 12, 2023

    Our heat pump was on the verge of failure. They came and fixed the problem quickly.

  • Mark Andy
    Dec 12, 2023

    The technician came to our house immediately after the call, diagnosed the unit and scheduled the repair by the end of the day. This was a very timely post.

  • Sean Stephens
    Dec 29, 2023

    This company performed an hvac system upgrade for us, and they absolutely deserved five stars for the job. There was a lot to do, including the heat pump and furnace, and they did it all (and the delivery) in one day. We also had excellent help from them in deciding on the right appliances.

  • Chumbe Ruiz
    Dec 12, 2023

    Superior HVAC service heating has been consistently prompt in providing us with quality service. Our current system not only keeps our house warm, but it also saves ours money.

  • Alex Cary
    Mar 2, 2024

    These people are really good at what they do! I like how they remove the old unit and install the new one without causing any damage. They’re careful and skilled. The top HVAC company in the region!

  • Kellogg Adonis
    Oct 24, 2023

    The Superior HVAC Service team had to deal with climbing the ladder and working in a small attic space to complete our hot water heater repair. They worked steadily and well together, staying courteous to us. Very respectful and skilled. 10/10!

  • Matthew Kelvin
    Oct 25, 2023

    The guys were absolutely professional. They arrived at the time they said they would, were respectful of our home and cleaned up thoroughly after the water heater repair job was finished. They then took the time to explain everything that was done and how it all worked. I am very satisfied!

  • Lynd George
    Oct 25, 2023

    These guys are total pros! One thing I appreciate about this team is the way to get the old unit out and the new unit in without destroying anything. Very careful and proficient. The best HVAC company in the area!

  • Liam Lavoie
    Nov 2, 2023

    I can recommend Superior HVAC Service after they repaired and serviced my boiler. Very competitive prices and qualified experts. 5 stars!

  • mark bonfiglio
    Nov 11, 2023

    Jeremy came out today to inspect our furnace for the winter season he gave us a few options for the future

  • Sean Stephens
    Dec 29, 2023

    With the complete setup, we bought the bosch heat pump here. The whole process went smoothly, and the entire team was patient and able to make it as smooth as possible. We selected the most cost-effective option, as well as a fair price for the job.

  • Fawad Ahmed
    Jan 11, 2024

    I called this company to fix my furnace, and they did it quickly. And it’s going to be a long time coming. It was not responding to the light, and the technician noticed a problem with the ignition system. He replaced the defective switcher in no time.

  • Louie Antony
    Oct 25, 2023

    Excellent service! The repairman was very thorough and competent. He recommended the appropriate parts for the repair and didn’t try to upsell anything. They responded quickly and provided the quote after the diagnostics. In general, a nice HVAC service company!

  • Jimmy Andre
    Oct 26, 2023

    Honestly, I can’t thank them more. These guys responded to my hot water heater repair quickly and efficiently. The technician was the most professional, honest and hardworking person I’ve ever dealt with. I would not go with any other company in the area!

  • Hubery Raphael
    Nov 1, 2023

    A completely positive experience with Superior HVAC Service. The heat pump is working like new. We will not hesitate to recommend you to others!

  • Marian Barrie
    Nov 2, 2023

    Very timely, quick setup. The furnace installer cleaned up after the work was completed. Highly recommend!

  • Iron Jhonny
    Dec 12, 2023

    Water heater installation service was excellent and customer service was great with an unbeatable price. They provide high-quality products and now my water heater is running smoothly.

  • Black Anderson
    Dec 12, 2023

    Steve and Leo arrived on schedule, listened to my needs, investigated the issue, and started to service my water heater. The guys were all very helpful and kind.

  • Kelly Peralta
    Feb 2, 2024

    Bruce was great and helpful! Friendly and easy to talk to! His honesty was greatly appreciated about the issue at home. Gave an efficient solution! He’s the best!

  • Toland Buck
    Oct 24, 2023

    If you want your boiler installation done right, hire Superior HVAC Service! The technicians took the time to comment on each stage of the installation and showed me how to use the unit properly to avoid issues in the future. Thank you so much!

  • Drew Rosa
    Oct 25, 2023

    This is not the first time I have contacted this company. Amazing customer service! They left my place cleaner than they found it before the boiler repair and the price was attractive, as always. Sincerely recommend!

  • Romeo Len
    Oct 26, 2023

    At last, my hot water heater is working as it is supposed to. Thank you very much for your dependable, prompt service and attention to customer needs, from the first phone contact to the completion of the repair!

  • Susanna Polly
    Nov 2, 2023

    Our newly installed heat pump looks great! The guys were very friendly and professional. I wish all contractors would run their businesses like you do! Thanks again!

  • Janice Isabella
    Dec 12, 2023

    Before the boiler replacement, they left my house cleaner than they expected it to be and the price was competitive as always.

  • Asa MacDonald
    Oct 26, 2023

    Our furnace was on its last legs (which was a huge safety hazard), so we contacted Superior HVAC Service for repairs. They restored our old heater in one visit! Thank you for your knowledge, expertise and dedication!

  • Kimberley Clara
    Nov 2, 2023

    I was impressed with the gas boiler repair they carried out and can recommend their services without any hesitation. Top-notch work and absolute expertise, backed by a warranty!

  • Attlee Jacob
    Oct 23, 2023

    The best! 5 stars for everything, from my first call to arranging the furnace installation. I especially liked how they respected my property and kept it clean. Super service!

  • Isaac Ingersoll
    Oct 24, 2023

    I searched for several weeks before choosing this company for heat pump installation. They did a thorough job, the unit is working flawlessly. My sincere recommendation!

  • Christopher Bertram
    Oct 24, 2023

    I am very glad that I chose this company to repair my air conditioner! The technician was on time, polite, worked diligently and cleaned up completely when he was done. It’s scary to choose from companies you’ve never worked with, but Superior HVAC Service was the right choice!

  • Antonio Wilcox
    Oct 25, 2023

    They are honest, amazingly competent and reliable! They took the time to explain everything we needed and provided a detailed quote after the diagnostics. The best water heater repair service ever!

  • Leif Garden
    Oct 25, 2023

    The problem with our HVAC system was quickly found and resolved. Thank you for your expertise, professional courtesy and dedication. The most dependable company I’ve dealt with!

  • Jackob Hook
    Dec 12, 2023

    The device works perfectly! Everyone in the office, including the technicians, was pleasant, courteous, and knowledgeable.

  • Fawad Ahmed
    Jan 11, 2024

    We noticed that the boiler was leaking a few weeks ago, so we had to call for help from an excellent hvac service.

  • Aries Geoffrey
    Oct 23, 2023

    The guys did a great job servicing my heat pump. Everything is working even better than I expected and they left my place cleaner than when they arrived. Don’t hesitate to call them!

  • Julius Foster
    Oct 24, 2023

    My satisfaction is hard to put into words! I needed to have my noisy heat pump repaired. The technician had a look and fixed it just within minutes! Thank you, I was able to save time and money. Highly recommend!

  • Bauer Alston
    Oct 24, 2023

    We are very pleased with our hot water heater repair. The unit works great! Everyone in the office and the technicians were friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. Prices are competitive. We recommend them to anyone looking for a trustworthy HVAC company!

  • Blake Raglan
    Oct 25, 2023

    Excellent! My water heater is functioning again. Accurate and efficient repair staff. If I ever needed something done immediately, I could always count on you to get it done right!

  • Wild Nathan
    Oct 26, 2023

    Superior HVAC Service was a huge help with our furnace installation. We had no worries throughout any stage of the process, from first contact to final setup. The guys knew what they were doing and did a great job. Thanks!

  • Patrick Jones
    Dec 12, 2023

    The technicians were all friendly and immediately addressed the issue with our furnace, which had suddenly stopped working.

  • Fawad Ahmed
    Jan 11, 2024

    It’s over 15 years old and has been through worse times, but the tech team they send in for maintenance just resurrected it.

  • Broad Jonas
    Oct 24, 2023

    I looked for a reliable company near me to carry out reliable furnace installation at a reasonable cost. I hired Superior HVAC Service and didn’t regret it a day! They double-checked everything upon completion and the price was fair. A good choice!

  • Parker Stone
    Oct 25, 2023

    I was impressed with their teamwork because the technicians were very professional and immediately diagnosed the problem with our furnace which had suddenly stopped working. They are worth your trust!

  • Katrine Phil
    Oct 25, 2023

    My problem was not a common one, a big neglect of the boiler maintenance, which resulted in damage to the unit. I decided to not waste money on repairs and turned to this company for a brand-new appliance installation. Until now, no complaints, however, will do my best to maintain the unit!

  • Walker May
    Oct 26, 2023

    The guys were very thorough, immediately recognized the problem, and had all the necessary tools on hand to repair my heat pump. Thanks a lot!

  • Jami Carl
    Dec 12, 2023

    I hired their services and didn’t regret it a day. At the end of the day, they double-checked everything and charged a fair price.

  • Muhammad Uzair
    Jan 11, 2024

    This product met my hopes. They sent me a technician to service the furnace in two hours. When the ambulance broke down completely, we needed an ambulance. I would highly recommend them to anyone interested in learning more about them.

  • Gary North
    Jan 15, 2024

    These professionals proved to be highly reliable, going above and beyond to ensure our boiler was repaired and hot water was restored as quickly as possible.

  • Lesley Jarema
    Oct 5, 2023

    What a great experience. Jeremy was very knowledgeable and gave us options to fix or replace, very informative

  • Dominic & Bittu Joseph
    Oct 7, 2023

    Jeremy is came to look at our water heater which is leaking and have no hot water . He gave us options and solutions to move forward.

  • Natasha Lebedeva
    Nov 28, 2023

    Eathon showed up to check my furnace and explained my concerns and did it so I could understand showed up in a timely manner and I appreciate that plus Eathonis very pleasant and courtesy thank you Eathon.

  • Dennis Steel
    Dec 28, 2023

    Tanner and Jermaine excelled in installing our new furnace. With our original furnace of over 30 years on its last legs, we opted for a new high-efficiency system with Superior HVAC Service. They were punctual and cleaned up thoroughly, and the system is now running smoothly and quietly. Before leaving, Tanner and Jermaine provided a comprehensive explanation of everything. I highly recommend them. Kaziel played a crucial role in helping us choose our new furnace after identifying issues with the igniter during the annual cleaning.

  • Woody Kirk
    Dec 29, 2023

    For the past two years, the semi-annual maintenance of our HVAC system by Superior HVAC Service has been consistently smooth. The technicians have been punctual, conducting their tasks with thoroughness and maintaining a professional attitude throughout. They have not only offered valuable suggestions and explanations but also provided clear recommendations for cost-saving measures. The trust I have in their commitment to quality service and customer satisfaction extends to the company as a whole. Without reservation, I confidently recommend Superior HVAC Service.

  • Antonia Robin
    Oct 26, 2023

    Not only did the technician repair my water heater in no time, but he also knew his job and taught me how to use the system correctly. I’m happy with my choice and will recommend this company to all my friends!

  • Jerry Tuckner
    Dec 12, 2023

    When I called them, the repairman was courteous and helpful.They did their job in time.

  • Vito Edith
    Oct 22, 2023

    The guys showed up on time, knew their stuff, explained everything well and did a thorough job with my hot water heater repair. I plan to hire this company in the future!

  • Brook Emma
    Oct 23, 2023

    Cold days, of course, are the days when the furnace fails to work. Superior HVAC Service arrived quickly and got the unit back up and running in no time. We are very grateful for such a wonderful service and fast repairs!

  • Adam Thompson
    Oct 24, 2023

    On a cold winter day, my furnace died of old age. I happened to stumble upon Superior HVAC Service and the next morning, a technician was at my place! The level of professionalism from the first call to the final cleanup was impeccable. I’m very pleased with the furnace installation experience I’ve had!

  • Clyde Twain
    Oct 25, 2023

    The guys did a terrific job repairing my boiler’s thermostat. They were at my doorstep the same day I called and had the system up and running very quickly!

  • Adelaide Max
    Oct 25, 2023

    We finally repaired our old heat pump and we are very pleased with their work. The technicians were friendly, respectful and professional. We are very happy that we now have a more efficient heater, the unit is working great. I would definitely recommend Superior HVAC Service!

Homestars reviews about superiorhvacservice.ca
9.7/10
215 reviews
Google my business reviews about superiorhvacservice.ca
4.9/5
240 reviews
book a free consultation
Choose a service
Thank You.

We will contact you. Shortly.

We’re sorry

Something went wrong.

What We Service

The HVAC Service Solutions company has a large workforce of professionals with vast experience in HVAC consulting, repair, and maintenance.

Air conditionerAir Conditioner RepairSee more
furnace repairFurnace RepairSee more
boiler repairBoiler RepairSee more
Tankless Water Heater RepairTankless Water Heater RepairSee more
heat pump repairHeat Pump RepairSee more
Air Handlers RepairAir Handler RepairSee more
Ductless Air Conditioner RepairDuctless Air Conditioner RepairSee more
Water Heater Tank RepairWater Heater Tank RepairSee more
BOOK A FREE CONSULTATION
Choose a service